Latest Products http://www.bghenna.com Latest Products Mon, 15 Aug 2022 10:05:42 +0530 en-us http://www.bghenna.com Henna Products http://www.bghenna.com/henna-products.htm http://www.bghenna.com/henna-products.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Senna Products http://www.bghenna.com/senna-products.htm http://www.bghenna.com/senna-products.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indigo Products http://www.bghenna.com/indigo-products.htm http://www.bghenna.com/indigo-products.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Herbal Products http://www.bghenna.com/indian-herbal-products.htm http://www.bghenna.com/indian-herbal-products.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Henna Powder http://www.bghenna.com/natural-henna-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/natural-henna-powder.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you the best quality of Rajasthani (sojat) Henna powder made from Natural henna leaves cultivated in our own farms.It is a 100 % pure and Natural henna powder (Mehndi) Henna is used in almost all special occasion like weddings, festivals, spiritual ceremonies and considered beneficial and lucky, and always regarded as beautiful and blessed. Our company is highly appreciated for providing a superior Quality Henna in India.   Features: Supreme conditioning properties 100% natural Used as a dye for skin and hair Colorless Henna Powder http://www.bghenna.com/colorless-henna-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/colorless-henna-powder.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cassia obovata is nature’s own hair booster and best hair conditioner. It’s pure magic for limp hair, troubled hair, scalp, and skin. Cassia obovata powder looks very much like henna powder, but generally does not impart any color if left on for short time periods. It is a plant with a golden-yellow dye molecule. It has an excellent natural hair conditioning properties which makes hair glossy and thick, with a healthy scalp. It will naturally condition all textures of hair, adding luster and supple definition. It is also known to improve scalp condition and eliminates dandruff. For ash blonde hair, golden blonde or gray hair, it will brighten and add golden hues and natural highlights (depending on length of time the paste left on your hair). For dark hair color, it will not lighten hair, but will still reap the deep conditioning benefits found in pure Cassia Obovata .It is also safe to use on relaxed, bleached or dyed hair. Herbal Henna Powder http://www.bghenna.com/herbal-henna-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/herbal-henna-powder.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you the best quality of Rajasthani (sojat) Henna powder made from Natural henna leaves cultivated in our own farms  with nine carefully chosen Natural herbs valued for the hair care benefits.Our herbal henna for hairs consist of Henna, Amla, Aritha, Shikakai, Brahmi, Bhringraj, AloeVera, Neem Leaves, Hibiscus, Methi powder.The ingredients are added in perfect proportions to give your hairs the fabulous shiny and silky feel that you desires.Highly effective, our herbal henna powder conditioning the hairs by making it stronger and healthy. Organic Henna Powder http://www.bghenna.com/organic-henna-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/organic-henna-powder.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you the best quality Organic henna powder  made from Natural henna leaves cultivated in our own farms. we preparehenna crop for organic henna in our farm without any chemical process and according to the rules of organic organization.Our company is highly appreciated for providing organic Henna powder  in India. Indigo Powder http://www.bghenna.com/indigo-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/indigo-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Henna and Indigo powder are used together to get natural hair color ranging from reddish brown to deep black color. For getting different colors with henna, Indigo leaves powder is used in different proportions. Mixture of Henna and Indigo leaves powder makes a natural hair dye. Indigo with Henna is a great replacement for modern chemical dyes. It is 100 % natural and safe to use. Applications: Indigo blended with henna creates a medium brown to rich deep brown hair dye Indigo applied over henna treated hair makes a lush black hair color Adds richness, shine, and texture Covers gray hair Use as often as you like for healthy dark brown to black hair color Non drying No chemicals, preservatives, PPD or nut derivatives Mixture Proportions: For Reddish Brown color- 75% Henna and 25% Indigo leaves powder For Brown color-50% Henna and 50% Indigo leaves powder Dark chocolate color-25% Henna and 75% Indigo leaves powder For Black color-It is a two step process First, Apply a henna paste to your hair to create a rich red base. Rinse off your hairs after 1-2 hours. Second, Apply indigo over the freshly hennaed and washed hair to create the deep black color. Rinse off with water after 1-2hours. Deep black color is obtained. Indigo Leaves http://www.bghenna.com/indigo-leaves.htm http://www.bghenna.com/indigo-leaves.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading supplier and exporter of Indigo leaves powder manufacture from natural indigo leaves. Indigo possesses a Natural Blue Dye in its leaves that when used with Henna will dye your Hair in a range of colors from Reddish Brown, Light Brown, Brown, Dark Brown and Black. Indigo oxidizes when exposed to air and water. When the hair color is mixed with hot water for use, the dye is released. The indigo henna powder we offer is 100% natural. It gives strength, color as well as shine to hair. Advantages: 100% pure and natural Gives natural and attractive Indigo blue color to hair Dispels heat, cures neurosis and have a soothing effect Revitalizes the hair Cause no irritation to the skins Neem Powder http://www.bghenna.com/neem-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/neem-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Uses of Neem leaves are as follows: Treats Dandruff & Hair Fall Reduces Scalp Itchiness Enhances Hair Growth Rate Conditions Hair Treats All Scalp Related Problems Keeps Scalp Healthy   Multani Mitti Powder http://www.bghenna.com/multani-mitti-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/multani-mitti-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multani mitti powder  is the Indian name for the fuller's Earth. We are  multani mitti powder manufacter  It looks exactly like mud but has many essential properties. It can reduce acne and blemishes once applied on skin. Since it is a rich source of magnesium chlorine, it helps in reducing acne in good amount. Amla Powder http://www.bghenna.com/amla-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/amla-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amla powder is prepared from Indian gooseberry or amla fruit (Emblica Officinalis) & is anatural source of vitamin C,amino acids and tannin. Amla is traditionally used in allAyurveda preparations and offers numerous skin and health benefits. Amla fruit when driedin the form of powder is used in various hair oils,beauty and hair care products. Amla powder stimulates hair growth and enhances hair color Regular use of Amla powderprovides nourishment to hair. It may also remove mild dandruff from hair and scalp andprovides volume to hair strands. When applied as a paste on hair scalp it helps promotelustrous hair. This apart it controls hair loss, stimulates hair shaft and initiate hair growth. It isalso helpful in preventing scalp infection and controls premature graying. Shikakai Powder http://www.bghenna.com/shikakai-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/shikakai-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shikakai has been used for hair care in India for centuries The fruit pods, leaves and bark ofAcacia Concinna are dried, powdered and made into a paste. While this paste does notproduce the normal amount of lather that a regular shampoo would, it is a good cleanser. Ithas a natural low pH, is extremely mild, and doesn't strip hair of natural oils. Usually norinse or conditioner is used since shikakai also acts as a detangler. It is also used to combat dandruff. Reetha Powder http://www.bghenna.com/reetha-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/reetha-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aritha is natural foaming agent. It is used as complete herbal hair wash. It gives naturalcolour, softness and silky touch to hair. They are a popular ingredient in Ayurvedic shampoos and cleansers. They are used inAyurvedic medicine as a treatment for eczema, psoriasis, and for removing freckles. Soapnuts have gentle insecticidal properties and are traditionally used for removing lice from thescalp. Soap nuts contain saponin, a natural detergent which is used to clean clothes. Brahmi Powder http://www.bghenna.com/brahmi-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/brahmi-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmi is a traditional remedy that is known to make hair thicker and nourished. Brahmi powder is obtained by grinding dried Brahmi leaves into a fine powder. This powder can beused to make nourishing hair packs and for many medicinal purposes. This powder isusually used in combination with tulsi, neem powder and amla to create hair packs that notonly make hair thick but also relieve itchy scalps. Bhringraj Powder http://www.bghenna.com/bhringraj-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/bhringraj-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is one of the most widely used herb of Ayurveda used in almost all classical Ayurvedic formulations for hair care. It has excellent properties for restoring hair, its natural health through revitalizing hair follicles by stimulating blood circulation which is the prime objectiveof hair rejuvenating formulations. An oil prepared with amla, bhringraj and sometimes withbrahmi is well known in India as Amla Bhringraj oil, which is said to blacken the hair. Rose Powder http://www.bghenna.com/rose-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/rose-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Rose Petal Powder is an essential ingredient in many face packs, facial scrubbers, hairpacks, hair oils, body powders, perfumes, and soaps because of its cooling properties and soothing fragrance. For centuries rose petals has been used as astringent and naturalcooling agent for eyes and body. It is also effective in curing skin infections, inflammation, swelling and prickly heat.   Benefits & Uses The rose petal powder rejuvenates and tones the skin. It makes the skin soft, smoothand glowingIt is a natural cooling agent for eyes and bodyIt helps in curing skin infections, inflammation, swelling and prickly heat. This fragrant, astringent powder is used in various cosmetic products including facial scrubbers, face packs, hair packs, hair oils, body powders, perfumes and soaps. Hibiscus Powder http://www.bghenna.com/hibiscus-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/hibiscus-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The hibiscus shrub has great cooling properties. Crushed petals of hibiscus, applied to thescalp in summer, prevent dandruff and lend lustre to the hair. Benefits: Encourages hair growth by stimulating circulation Discourages split ends Prevents pre-mature greying of the hair strands Thickens hair A mild cleanser that helps with toxin elimination A great hair color for natural hair especially in combination with henna Methi Powder http://www.bghenna.com/methi-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/methi-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is used in hair care formulations for its excellent properties ranging from itching control, anti inflammatory and anti fungal properties. It helps to control dandruff and premature hairfall and seasonal irritations of scalp. Aloe Vera Powder http://www.bghenna.com/aloe-vera-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/aloe-vera-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you the best quality of  Rajasthani made fromaloe vera leaves  We are aloe vera powder manufacter in rajasthan we use best quality aloe vera leaves It controls the sugar level in the blood. It also protects the skin from mosquitoes, as it has natural properties like mosquito repellant. -Aloe vera is also used in manufacturing of gels, body lotions, hair gels, skin gels, shampoos, soaps, facial foams, beauty creams, hair spas, etc. Orange Peel Powder http://www.bghenna.com/orange-peel-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/orange-peel-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you the best quality of  Rajasthani made from aloe orange peel  We are orange peel  powder manufacter in rajasthan we use best quality orange peel in my product.Orange peel powder is a natural herbal powder for beautiful skin, it has vitamins, minerals, vitamin c antioxidants. And, it's enriched with vitamin c, which is an essential for my skin care. Lemon Peel Powder http://www.bghenna.com/lemon-peel-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/lemon-peel-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you the best quality of  Rajasthani made from lamon peel  We are lamon peel  powder manufacter in rajasthan we use best quality lamon peel in my product.Lemon Peel Powder is made from the dried lemon peel. It is very rich in Vitamin C and used as a mask for face. Tulsi Powder http://www.bghenna.com/tulsi-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/tulsi-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you the best quality of  Rajasthani made from tulsi leaves We are tulsi  powder manufacter in rajasthan we use best quality tulsi leaves  in my product. Tulsi powder may support the respiratory function, immunity and health. Our Tulsi powder is made from the leaves of Ocimum sanctum. It has antioxidant, adaptogenic, antifungal, antiviral, antimicrobial & antibiotic & disinfectant properties. Tulsi is also known as the wellness herb. Adusa Powder http://www.bghenna.com/adusa-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/adusa-powder.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Senna Leaves http://www.bghenna.com/senna-leaves.htm http://www.bghenna.com/senna-leaves.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients from across the country can avail from us unmatched quality collection of Senna Leaves. Collected from our garden these are processed in our hygienic conditions at our well equipped laboratories as per the international quality criterions. Our clients can avail the range in various packaging specifications to meet their application requirement. Further, the offered range is valued in the Indian Ayurvedic, Chinese medicine, and unani medicine for their quality, affectivity and reliability. Senna Leaves Powder http://www.bghenna.com/senna-leaves-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/senna-leaves-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Senna Leaves Powder. We have expertise in manufacturing the best quality Senna Leaves Powder, which finds application in pharmaceutical industry. We make use of high quality packaging materials for Senna Leaves Powder to maintain its property for longer duration. Our Senna Leaves Powder is finely grounded and powdered for optimum u tilization. Kapoor Kachri Powder http://www.bghenna.com/kapoor-kachri-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/kapoor-kachri-powder.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy Powder http://www.bghenna.com/giloy-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/giloy-powder.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you the best quality of  M.P. made from giloy We are giloy  powder manufacter in rajasthan we use best quality giloy in my productWhat is Giloy? Giloy is scientifically known as Tinospora Cordifolia or Guduchi in Hindi. The stem of Giloy is considered highly effective because of its high nutritional content and the alkaloids found in it but the root and leaves also can be used. Anar Chilka Powder http://www.bghenna.com/anar-chilka-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/anar-chilka-powder.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Powder http://www.bghenna.com/moringa-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/moringa-powder.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baheda Harad Powder http://www.bghenna.com/baheda-harad-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/baheda-harad-powder.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nagarmotha Powder http://www.bghenna.com/nagarmotha-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/nagarmotha-powder.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mulethi Powder http://www.bghenna.com/mulethi-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/mulethi-powder.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stevia Powder http://www.bghenna.com/stevia-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/stevia-powder.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Triphala Powder http://www.bghenna.com/triphala-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/triphala-powder.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Cone Powder http://www.bghenna.com/henna-cone-powder.htm http://www.bghenna.com/henna-cone-powder.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you the best quality of Rajasthani (sojat) Henna powder made from Natural henna leaves cultivated in our own farms and selected henna leaves are taken to make this quality and it is prepared in our factory with good machines henna cone powder is filtered three times it is used in cone or body art this powder remains very fine.It is a 100 % pure and Natural henna powder( Mehndi Henna is used in almost all special occasion like weddings, festivals, spiritual ceremonies and considered beneficial and lucky, and always regarded as beautiful and blessed our effort is to provide our customers a superior quality Henna powder which gives them a rich dark stain on their hands and feet and blessed with good lucks. Henna Cone http://www.bghenna.com/henna-cone.htm http://www.bghenna.com/henna-cone.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer and exporter of a superior quality Henna Cones. Our Henna cones are manufactured by using a fine quality triple shifted Natural Henna powder, Natural Essentials Oil (Eucalyptus oil, Terpineol oil, Clove oil etc.).All these ingredients are 100% natural and are safe to use.Our Henna cone gives a rich dark stain on hands and feet and within one hour it gives an extra rich color.Its best before period is about 6 months from date of manufacturing as it is manufactured using superior quality Henna and Natural oils.